Contact

MAIN OFFICE

11940 Fairway Lakes Drive, Suite 1
Ft Myers, FL 33913 33156
Phone 866.735.1916
Fax 866.744.2882


Timothy Kalep
President
timm@exactaland.com

Chris Blaze
Operations Managerr
866.735.1916 Ext. 5102
chrisblaze@exactaland.com

Lindsay McAndrew
Customer Service & Marketing Manager
866.735.1916 lmcandrew@exactaland.com

Barb Eno
Human Resources
305.668.6169 Ext. 1829
barbara@exactaland.com

Charlotte Jones
Payroll
866.933.3622
charlotte@exactaland.com

Chuck Bartsche
Controller
614.384.5110
chuckbartsche@exactaland.com

Okorie McBurnie
Accounts Payable
866.735.1916
okoriemcburnie@exactaland.com

Olympia Buttram
Accounts Receivable
866.735.1916 Ext. 5103
olympia@exactaland.com

Kevin Nelson
Field Crew Manager
786.718.1805
kevin@exactaland.com

Mike Mattern
Drafting Manager
866.735.1916 Ext. 1806
michael@exactaland.com

C. Boyd Allen
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
cballen@exactaland.com

Keith Stephenson
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
keithpls@exactaland.com

Mark A. Johnson
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
mark.johnson@exactaland.com

Ron Walling
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
rwalling@exactaland.com

Derek West
Marketing Director
727.200.1660
derek@exactaland.com

Jennifer Fox
Marketing Director
904.708.8127
jfox@exactaland.com

Donnie Driggers
Marketing Director
954.540.2098
donnied@exactalien.com

DJ Diaz
Marketing Director
786.848.0110 djdiaz@exactaland.com

Anita LoBosco
Reception
866.735.1916
anitalobosco@exactaland.com

Josie Campolo-Kierce
Reception
866.735.1916
josiecampolokierce@exactaland.com

Matt Kantor
Customer Service
866.735.1916 Ext. 1859
mattkantor@exactaland.com

Becky Veverka
Research & Routing
866.735.1916 Ext. 1756
rebeccav@exactaland.com

Matt Soja
Customer Service
866.735.1916 Ext. 9921
mattsoja@exactaland.com

Ryan Manny
Research
866.735.1916 Ext. 7072
ryanm@exactaland.com