Contact

MAIN OFFICE

11940 Fairway Lakes Drive, Suite 1
Ft Myers, FL 33913 33156
Phone 866.735.1916
Fax 866.744.2882


Scott Shelfer
President
305.668.6169 Ext. 1804
scott@exactaland.com

Lindsay McAndrew
Customer Service & Marketing Manager
866.735.1916 lmcandrew@exactaland.com

Barb Eno
Human Resources
305.668.6169 Ext. 1829
barbara@exactaland.com

Charlotte Jones
Accounts Receivable
866.933.3622
charlotte@exactaland.com

Chuck Bartsche
Controller
614.384.5110
chuckbartsche@exactaland.com

Heather Wegzynowski
Accounts Payable
866.735.1916 Ext. 1855
chuckbartsche@exactaland.com

Olympia Buttram
Administrative Assistant
866.735.1916 Ext. 5103
olympia@exactaland.com

Kevin Nelson
Field Crew Manager
786.718.1805
kevin@exactaland.com

Mike Mattern
Drafting Manager
866.735.1916 Ext. 1806
michael@exactaland.com

Wes Haas
Survey Manager
866.735.1916 Ext. 1816
wes@exactaland.com

C. Boyd Allen
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
cballen@exactaland.com

Keith Stephenson
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
keithpls@exactaland.com

Mark A. Johnson
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
mark.johnson@exactaland.com

Ron Walling
Professional Land Surveyor
866.735.1916
rwalling@exactaland.com

Derek West
Marketing Director
727.200.1660
derek@exactaland.com

Jennifer Fox
Marketing Director
904.708.8127
jfox@exactaland.com

Christie Ross
Reception
866.735.1916
christieross@exactaland.com

Brandi Teter
Customer Service
866.735.1916 Ext. 1856
brandi@exactaland.com

Matt Kantor
Customer Service
866.735.1916 Ext. 1859
mattkantor@exactaland.com

Becky Veverka
Research & Routing
766.735.1916 Ext. 1756
rebeccav@exactaland.com

Matt Soja
Customer Service
866.735.1916 Ext. 9921
mattsoja@exactaland.com

Ryan Manny
Research
866.735.1916 Ext. 7072
ryanm@exactaland.com